Shopping festival in Dubai
From 259 USD

Istanbul
From 262 USD

Barcelona-Madrid
From 720 EUR

Prague
From 365 EUR

Fast search of flights
Quick tour search
Tours
Hotels
Flights
Cars
Main About Us Branches and representations

Branches and representations

Country City Address
Azerbaijan Baku
Heydar Aliyev International Airport
тел.: (+994 12) 497-26-00, +994 (12) 437-47-57
факс: (+994 12) 598-52-37
e-mail: info@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Baku
126 A, Nizami street, AZ-1010
тел.: (+994 12) 598-88-80
факс: (+994 12) 437-40-87
e-mail: info@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Baku
Box Office 21, 24 Fikrat Amirov street,
Baku Railway Station
Phone: +99412-499-64-10
E-mail: info@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Baku Office 75, Building 4, Row 3,
Bina Shopping center.
Phone: +99412-480-32-97
E-mail: info@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Ganja
240, Ataturk ave.
тел.: (+ 994 44) 222-03-25
факс: (+994 22) 56-27-00
e-mail: ganja@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Lankaran
International Airport
тел.:
(+994 50) 312-15-93
e-mail: lenkoran@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Nakhichevan
Air Ticket Sales Department, Jalil Mammadguluzade str.
тел.:(+994 136) 44-19-88
e-mail: nakhchivan@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Sumgait
17A, Sulh street, 3-rd Mdistrict, AZ-50003
тел.:(+994 12) 437-90-84
e-mail:sumgait@swtravel.az
Russia Moscow
24, Koutuzovsky Ave.,
Phone: +7 (499) 243-33-02
 
89, Vavilov str.
Phone: +7(495)6601777
 
Kassa 65, “DOMODEDOVO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT”
Phone: +7 (495) 967-87-63
e-mail: moscow@swtravel.az
Georgia Tbilisi
Apt. 2, house 28, Chavchavadze str.
тел.: (+99 532) 25-16-69
факс: (+99 532) 25-13-01
e-mail: tbilisi@swtravel.az
Italy Rome
Via Salandra, 1/A 00187
тел.: (+3906) 474-40-62, 474-37-35
факс: (+3906) 474-37-80
e-mail: rome@swtravel.az
Kazakhstan Aktau
building 5, 7 Mdisrtict
тел.: (+ 7292) 201-001
факс: (+7292) 201-001
e-mail: aktau@swtravel.az
UAE Dubai
Ground Floor, Al Hamdan Building, Abu Baker Al Siddiqi, str.
тел.: (+9714) 295-71-14 / 295-68-60
факс: (+9714) 295-73-97 (+9714) 295-68-60
e-mail: dubai@swtravel.az
 
Airport office
Dubai International Airport, Terminal 1, departure area, office no. 1036
phone: (+971 4) 2200178
fax: (+971 4) 2200168
e-mail: dubai@swtravel.az
Turkey Istanbul
Cumhuriyet Cad. Kervansaray Apt.52/D
тел: (+90 212) 296-37-33, (+90 212) 296-35-30
факс: (+90 212) 296-87-87
e-mail.: Istanbul@swtravel.az
Turkey Ankara
Turkey, Ankara
138/c, Aaturk ave., Kavaklidere Ankara
phone: (+90 312) 4272677
fax: (+90 312) 4272676
e-mail: ankara@swtravel.az
Ukraine Kiev
3/25, S. Petlyura str.
тел: (+38 044) 246-42-36
факс: (+38 044) 246-42-36
e-mail: kiev@swtravel.az
Best Hotels
Warsaw Plaza Hotel
AZN 82.41
Laczyny 5, Warsaw
Savoy Berlin
AZN 121.28
Fasanenstr. 9 10, Berlin
Hotel Avenida Gran Via
AZN 183.9
C Mesros Romanos 14, Madrid
Radisson Blu Es
AZN 296.42
Via Filippo Turati 171, Rome
Silken Ramblas
AZN 354.38
Pintor Fortuny 13, Barcelona
Fragrance Hotel Oasis
AZN 96.42
435 Balestier Road, Singapore
Sofitel Berlin Kurfurstendamm
AZN 201.86
Augsburger Strasse 41, Berlin
Courtyard By Marriott Moscow City Center
AZN 141.65
Voznesenskiy Pereulok 7, Moscow
Global Home Tel Aviv
AZN 464.62
Various Addresses, Tel Aviv
Sea Net
AZN 217.2
6 Nes Ziona Street, Tel Aviv
Contact us