Novruz Bayram qroup tour to "Malaysia - Singapore"

From 1640 USD

Novruz in Prague

From 619 EUR

Novruz in Paris

From 849 EUR

Novruz in Saint-Petersburg

From 343 EUR

Italian holidays

From 1165 EUR

Bonjour Paris

From 818 EUR

Shopping in London

From 780 EUR

London Royal

From 1008 EUR

London - Edinburgh

From 1500 EUR

Istanbul
From 262 USD

Barcelona-Madrid
From 720 EUR

Prague
From 365 EUR

Fast search of flights
Quick tour search
Tours
Hotels
Flights
Cars
Main About Us Branches and representations

Branches and representations

Country City Address
Azerbaijan Baku
Heydar Aliyev International Airport
тел.: (+994 12) 497-26-00, +994 (12) 437-47-57
факс: (+994 12) 598-52-37
e-mail: info@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Baku
126 A, Nizami street, AZ-1010
тел.: (+994 12) 598-88-80
факс: (+994 12) 437-40-87
e-mail: info@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Baku
Box Office 21, 24 Fikrat Amirov street,
Baku Railway Station
Phone: +99412-499-64-10
E-mail: info@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Baku Office 75, Building 4, Row 3,
Bina Shopping center.
Phone: +99412-480-32-97
E-mail: info@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Ganja
240, Ataturk ave.
тел.: (+ 994 44) 222-03-25
факс: (+994 22) 56-27-00
e-mail: ganja@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Lankaran
International Airport
тел.:
(+994 50) 312-15-93
e-mail: lenkoran@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Nakhichevan
Air Ticket Sales Department, Jalil Mammadguluzade str.
тел.:(+994 136) 44-19-88
e-mail: nakhchivan@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Sumgait
17A, Sulh street, 3-rd Mdistrict, AZ-50003
тел.:(+994 12) 437-90-84
e-mail:sumgait@swtravel.az
Russia Moscow
24, Koutuzovsky Ave.,
Phone: +7 (499) 243-33-02
 
89, Vavilov str.
Phone: +7(495)6601777
 
Kassa 65, “DOMODEDOVO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT”
Phone: +7 (495) 967-87-63
e-mail: moscow@swtravel.az
Georgia Tbilisi
Apt. 2, house 28, Chavchavadze str.
тел.: (+99 532) 25-16-69
факс: (+99 532) 25-13-01
e-mail: tbilisi@swtravel.az
Italy Rome
Via Salandra, 1/A 00187
тел.: (+3906) 474-40-62, 474-37-35
факс: (+3906) 474-37-80
e-mail: rome@swtravel.az
Kazakhstan Aktau
building 5, 7 Mdisrtict
тел.: (+ 7292) 201-001
факс: (+7292) 201-001
e-mail: aktau@swtravel.az
UAE Dubai
Ground Floor, Al Hamdan Building, Abu Baker Al Siddiqi, str.
тел.: (+9714) 295-71-14 / 295-68-60
факс: (+9714) 295-73-97 (+9714) 295-68-60
e-mail: dubai@swtravel.az
 
Airport office
Dubai International Airport, Terminal 1, departure area, office no. 1036
phone: (+971 4) 2200178
fax: (+971 4) 2200168
e-mail: dubai@swtravel.az
Turkey Istanbul
Cumhuriyet Cad. Kervansaray Apt.52/D
тел: (+90 212) 296-37-33, (+90 212) 296-35-30
факс: (+90 212) 296-87-87
e-mail.: Istanbul@swtravel.az
Turkey Ankara
Turkey, Ankara
138/c, Aaturk ave., Kavaklidere Ankara
phone: (+90 312) 4272677
fax: (+90 312) 4272676
e-mail: ankara@swtravel.az
Ukraine Kiev
3/25, S. Petlyura str.
тел: (+38 044) 246-42-36
факс: (+38 044) 246-42-36
e-mail: kiev@swtravel.az
Best Hotels
Astor House Hotel
AZN 181.52
No 15 Huangpu Road, Shanghai
Cannes Palace
AZN 187.58
14 Avenue De Madrid, Cannes
Dusseldorf Mitte
AZN 121.34
Graf Adolf Strasse 60, Dusseldorf
Hotel Cornelisz
AZN 198.54
Pc Hooftstraat 24 28, Amsterdam
Rihga Royal Hotel Tokyo
AZN 452.7
1 104 19 Totsuka Machi Shinjuku Ku, Tokyo
Roma
AZN 270.81
Piazza Santa Maria Novella 8, Florence
La Cour Des Augustins
AZN 285.91
Rue Jean Violette 15, Geneva
Hotel Metropolitan Tokyo
AZN 305.73
1 6 1 Nishi Ikebukuro Toshima Ku, Tokyo
Sharq Village & Spa
AZN 321.54
Ras Abu Abboud Street Po Box 26662, Doha
Lilla Radmannen
AZN 244.17
Radmansgatan 67, Stockholm
Contact us
News
15 February
VAT refund on purchases within 48 hours

TaxFree4U
Use special promo code SW and get 5 € during the first refund 

30 January
New e-visa system

From 10 January ASAN Viza portal «www.evisa.gov.az» is completely in use.

22 February
Early booking for Turkey resorts

Up to 50% DISCOUNT 

All news