Mediterranean Fairy Tale
From 960 EUR

Italian holidays

From 1165 EUR

Spain-Portugal
From 1139 EUR

Bonjour Paris

From 818 EUR

London Royal

From 1008 EUR

Shopping in London

From 780 EUR

London - Edinburgh

From 1500 EUR

Istanbul
From 262 USD

Fast search of flights
Quick tour search
Tours
Hotels
Flights
Cars
Main About Us Branches and representations

Branches and representations

Country City Address
Azerbaijan Baku
Heydar Aliyev International Airport
тел.: (+994 12) 497-26-00, +994 (12) 437-47-57
факс: (+994 12) 598-52-37
e-mail: info@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Baku
126 A, Nizami street, AZ-1010
тел.: (+994 12) 598-88-80
факс: (+994 12) 437-40-87
e-mail: info@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Baku
Box Office 21, 24 Fikrat Amirov street,
Baku Railway Station
Phone: +99412-499-64-10
E-mail: info@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Baku Office 75, Building 4, Row 3,
Bina Shopping center.
Phone: +99412-480-32-97
E-mail: info@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Ganja
240, Ataturk ave.
тел.: (+ 994 44) 222-03-25
факс: (+994 22) 56-27-00
e-mail: ganja@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Lankaran
International Airport
тел.:
(+994 50) 312-15-93
e-mail: lenkoran@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Nakhichevan
Air Ticket Sales Department, Jalil Mammadguluzade str.
тел.:(+994 136) 44-19-88
e-mail: nakhchivan@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Sumgait
17A, Sulh street, 3-rd Mdistrict, AZ-50003
тел.:(+994 12) 437-90-84
e-mail:sumgait@swtravel.az
Russia Moscow
24, Koutuzovsky Ave.,
Phone: +7 (499) 243-33-02
 
89, Vavilov str.
Phone: +7(495)6601777
 
Kassa 65, “DOMODEDOVO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT”
Phone: +7 (495) 967-87-63
e-mail: moscow@swtravel.az
Georgia Tbilisi
Apt. 2, house 28, Chavchavadze str.
тел.: (+99 532) 25-16-69
факс: (+99 532) 25-13-01
e-mail: tbilisi@swtravel.az
Italy Rome
Via Salandra, 1/A 00187
тел.: (+3906) 474-40-62, 474-37-35
факс: (+3906) 474-37-80
e-mail: rome@swtravel.az
Kazakhstan Aktau
building 5, 7 Mdisrtict
тел.: (+ 7292) 201-001
факс: (+7292) 201-001
e-mail: aktau@swtravel.az
UAE Dubai
Ground Floor, Al Hamdan Building, Abu Baker Al Siddiqi, str.
тел.: (+9714) 295-71-14 / 295-68-60
факс: (+9714) 295-73-97 (+9714) 295-68-60
e-mail: dubai@swtravel.az
 
Airport office
Dubai International Airport, Terminal 1, departure area, office no. 1036
phone: (+971 4) 2200178
fax: (+971 4) 2200168
e-mail: dubai@swtravel.az
Turkey Istanbul
Cumhuriyet Cad. Kervansaray Apt.52/D
тел: (+90 212) 296-37-33, (+90 212) 296-35-30
факс: (+90 212) 296-87-87
e-mail.: Istanbul@swtravel.az
Turkey Ankara
Turkey, Ankara
138/c, Aaturk ave., Kavaklidere Ankara
phone: (+90 312) 4272677
fax: (+90 312) 4272676
e-mail: ankara@swtravel.az
Ukraine Kiev
3/25, S. Petlyura str.
тел: (+38 044) 246-42-36
факс: (+38 044) 246-42-36
e-mail: kiev@swtravel.az
Best Hotels
Nh Munchen Messe
AZN 121.54
Eggenfeldener Strasse 100, Munich
Hilton London Kensington
AZN 258.39
179 199 Holland Park Avenue, London
The Waldorf Hilton
AZN 422.48
Aldwych, London
Thistle Euston
AZN 277.25
Cardington Street Euston, London
Baumanburi
AZN 33.95
239 1 Rat U Thit 200 Pi Rd. Beach, Phuket
Anatolia Hotel
AZN 50.99
108 Yusif Vazirov Street, Baku
Austria Trend Hotel Schloss Wilhelminenberg
AZN 149.17
Savoyenstrasse 2, Vienna
Brook Kingston Lodge
AZN 1505.99
94 Kingston Hill, Kingston Upon Thames
K K Am Harras
AZN 167.33
Albert Rosshaupter Strasse 4, Munich
Sultan Inn Boutique Hotel
AZN 166.99
Boyuk Gala Street 20, Baku
Contact us
News
14 July
Fly business class without additional charge

Buy a tour to Bodrum, and we will change the ticket for business class free of charge!

19 June
Direct flight from Baku to Bangkok

Azerbaijan Airlines starts operating regular passenger flights from Baku to the capital of Thailand - Bangkok starting October 29. 

7 April
Presentation of China-EdenTravel company

On April 5, with the organizational support of the SilkWay Travel, a presentation of the travel company "China-EdenTravel" representing a wide range of tourist services on Hainan island, Noth Korea took place. 

All news