Italian holidays

From 1165 EUR

Bonjour Paris

From 818 EUR

Shopping in London

From 780 EUR

London Royal

From 1008 EUR

London - Edinburgh

From 1500 EUR

Istanbul
From 262 USD

Fast search of flights
Quick tour search
Tours
Hotels
Flights
Cars
Main About Us Branches and representations

Branches and representations

Country City Address
Azerbaijan Baku
Heydar Aliyev International Airport
тел.: (+994 12) 497-26-00, +994 (12) 437-47-57
факс: (+994 12) 598-52-37
e-mail: info@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Baku
126 A, Nizami street, AZ-1010
тел.: (+994 12) 598-88-80
факс: (+994 12) 437-40-87
e-mail: info@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Baku
Box Office 21, 24 Fikrat Amirov street,
Baku Railway Station
Phone: +99412-499-64-10
E-mail: info@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Baku Office 75, Building 4, Row 3,
Bina Shopping center.
Phone: +99412-480-32-97
E-mail: info@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Ganja
240, Ataturk ave.
тел.: (+ 994 44) 222-03-25
факс: (+994 22) 56-27-00
e-mail: ganja@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Lankaran
International Airport
тел.:
(+994 50) 312-15-93
e-mail: lenkoran@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Nakhichevan
Air Ticket Sales Department, Jalil Mammadguluzade str.
тел.:(+994 136) 44-19-88
e-mail: nakhchivan@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Sumgait
17A, Sulh street, 3-rd Mdistrict, AZ-50003
тел.:(+994 12) 437-90-84
e-mail:sumgait@swtravel.az
Russia Moscow
24, Koutuzovsky Ave.,
Phone: +7 (499) 243-33-02
 
89, Vavilov str.
Phone: +7(495)6601777
 
Kassa 65, “DOMODEDOVO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT”
Phone: +7 (495) 967-87-63
e-mail: moscow@swtravel.az
Georgia Tbilisi
Apt. 2, house 28, Chavchavadze str.
тел.: (+99 532) 25-16-69
факс: (+99 532) 25-13-01
e-mail: tbilisi@swtravel.az
Italy Rome
Via Salandra, 1/A 00187
тел.: (+3906) 474-40-62, 474-37-35
факс: (+3906) 474-37-80
e-mail: rome@swtravel.az
Kazakhstan Aktau
building 5, 7 Mdisrtict
тел.: (+ 7292) 201-001
факс: (+7292) 201-001
e-mail: aktau@swtravel.az
UAE Dubai
Ground Floor, Al Hamdan Building, Abu Baker Al Siddiqi, str.
тел.: (+9714) 295-71-14 / 295-68-60
факс: (+9714) 295-73-97 (+9714) 295-68-60
e-mail: dubai@swtravel.az
 
Airport office
Dubai International Airport, Terminal 1, departure area, office no. 1036
phone: (+971 4) 2200178
fax: (+971 4) 2200168
e-mail: dubai@swtravel.az
Turkey Istanbul
Cumhuriyet Cad. Kervansaray Apt.52/D
тел: (+90 212) 296-37-33, (+90 212) 296-35-30
факс: (+90 212) 296-87-87
e-mail.: Istanbul@swtravel.az
Turkey Ankara
Turkey, Ankara
138/c, Aaturk ave., Kavaklidere Ankara
phone: (+90 312) 4272677
fax: (+90 312) 4272676
e-mail: ankara@swtravel.az
Ukraine Kiev
3/25, S. Petlyura str.
тел: (+38 044) 246-42-36
факс: (+38 044) 246-42-36
e-mail: kiev@swtravel.az
Best Hotels
Star Inn Hotel Budapest Centrum
AZN 86.39
Dessewffy Utca 36, Budapest
Sc Inn Boutique Hotel
AZN 84.61
Mursel Pasa Bulvari No: 2 2 Konak, Izmir
Derag Livinghotel Prinzessin Elisabeth
AZN 252.73
Geyerstrasse 52, Munich
Best Western Hotel Astoria
AZN 83.87
Viale Murillo 9, Milan
Jw Marriott Kuala Lumpur
AZN 193.91
183 Jalan Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur
Hotel Centro
AZN 87.16
Via Ginori 17, Florence
Floris Arlequin Grand Place
AZN 124.87
Rue De La Fourche 17-19, Brussels
Rialto
AZN 186.02
Carrer De Ferran 40 42, Barcelona
Radisson Blu Scandinavia Hotel Dusseldorf
AZN 128.85
Karl Arnold Platz 5, Dusseldorf
Minotel Europa
AZN 173.45
Baseler Strasse 17, Frankfurt
Contact us
News
19 June
Direct flight from Baku to Bangkok

Azerbaijan Airlines starts operating regular passenger flights from Baku to the capital of Thailand - Bangkok starting October 29. 

7 April
Presentation of China-EdenTravel company

On April 5, with the organizational support of the SilkWay Travel, a presentation of the travel company "China-EdenTravel" representing a wide range of tourist services on Hainan island, Noth Korea took place. 

9 March
Novruz – celebration of spring

Customs and traditions 

All news