Italian holidays

From 1165 EUR

Bonjour Paris

From 818 EUR

Shopping in London

From 780 EUR

London Royal

From 1008 EUR

London - Edinburgh

From 1500 EUR

Istanbul
From 262 USD

Fast search of flights
Quick tour search
Tours
Hotels
Flights
Cars
Main About Us Branches and representations

Branches and representations

Country City Address
Azerbaijan Baku
Heydar Aliyev International Airport
тел.: (+994 12) 497-26-00, +994 (12) 437-47-57
факс: (+994 12) 598-52-37
e-mail: info@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Baku
126 A, Nizami street, AZ-1010
тел.: (+994 12) 598-88-80
факс: (+994 12) 437-40-87
e-mail: info@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Baku
Box Office 21, 24 Fikrat Amirov street,
Baku Railway Station
Phone: +99412-499-64-10
E-mail: info@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Baku Office 75, Building 4, Row 3,
Bina Shopping center.
Phone: +99412-480-32-97
E-mail: info@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Ganja
240, Ataturk ave.
тел.: (+ 994 44) 222-03-25
факс: (+994 22) 56-27-00
e-mail: ganja@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Lankaran
International Airport
тел.:
(+994 50) 312-15-93
e-mail: lenkoran@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Nakhichevan
Air Ticket Sales Department, Jalil Mammadguluzade str.
тел.:(+994 136) 44-19-88
e-mail: nakhchivan@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Sumgait
17A, Sulh street, 3-rd Mdistrict, AZ-50003
тел.:(+994 12) 437-90-84
e-mail:sumgait@swtravel.az
Russia Moscow
24, Koutuzovsky Ave.,
Phone: +7 (499) 243-33-02
 
89, Vavilov str.
Phone: +7(495)6601777
 
Kassa 65, “DOMODEDOVO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT”
Phone: +7 (495) 967-87-63
e-mail: moscow@swtravel.az
Georgia Tbilisi
Apt. 2, house 28, Chavchavadze str.
тел.: (+99 532) 25-16-69
факс: (+99 532) 25-13-01
e-mail: tbilisi@swtravel.az
Italy Rome
Via Salandra, 1/A 00187
тел.: (+3906) 474-40-62, 474-37-35
факс: (+3906) 474-37-80
e-mail: rome@swtravel.az
Kazakhstan Aktau
building 5, 7 Mdisrtict
тел.: (+ 7292) 201-001
факс: (+7292) 201-001
e-mail: aktau@swtravel.az
UAE Dubai
Ground Floor, Al Hamdan Building, Abu Baker Al Siddiqi, str.
тел.: (+9714) 295-71-14 / 295-68-60
факс: (+9714) 295-73-97 (+9714) 295-68-60
e-mail: dubai@swtravel.az
 
Airport office
Dubai International Airport, Terminal 1, departure area, office no. 1036
phone: (+971 4) 2200178
fax: (+971 4) 2200168
e-mail: dubai@swtravel.az
Turkey Istanbul
Cumhuriyet Cad. Kervansaray Apt.52/D
тел: (+90 212) 296-37-33, (+90 212) 296-35-30
факс: (+90 212) 296-87-87
e-mail.: Istanbul@swtravel.az
Turkey Ankara
Turkey, Ankara
138/c, Aaturk ave., Kavaklidere Ankara
phone: (+90 312) 4272677
fax: (+90 312) 4272676
e-mail: ankara@swtravel.az
Ukraine Kiev
3/25, S. Petlyura str.
тел: (+38 044) 246-42-36
факс: (+38 044) 246-42-36
e-mail: kiev@swtravel.az
Best Hotels
Hotel Rivoli
AZN 269.14
Via Della Scala 33, Florence
Residenza Di Ripetta
AZN 327.99
Via Di Ripetta 231, Rome
Crowne Plaza Shanghai
AZN 174.88
400 Pan Yu Road, Shanghai
Comfort Hotel Lagny Marne La Vallee
AZN 109.9
21 Rue Jacquard, Lagny Sur Marne
Hotel The Exchange
AZN 304.29
Damrak 50, Amsterdam
Sissi
AZN 94.74
Angyal Utca 33, Budapest
Roma
AZN 115.26
Ujezd 24, Prague
Taksim Plussuite Hotel
AZN 87.29
Kocatepe Mah. Feridiye Cad. No:92 Taksim Beyoglu, Istanbul
Merlin Beach Resort
AZN 145.94
99 Muen Ngoen Road Tri Trang Beach, Phuket
Oglakcioglu Park Hotel
AZN 82.95
1367 Sokak No. 9, Basmane, Izmir
Contact us
News
9 March
Novruz – celebration of spring

Customs and traditions 

15 February
VAT refund on purchases within 48 hours

TaxFree4U
Use special promo code SW and get 5 € during the first refund 

30 January
New e-visa system

From 10 January ASAN Viza portal «www.evisa.gov.az» is completely in use.

All news