France-Belgium-Netherlands
From 912 EUR

Italy - Switzerland - Principality of Liechtenstein
From 929 EUR

Tour to Israel
From 791 USD

Fast search of flights
Quick tour search
Flights
Hotels
Cars
Tours
Main About Us Branches and representations

Branches and representations

Country City Address
Azerbaijan Baku
Heydar Aliyev International Airport
тел.: (+994 12) 497-26-00, +994 (12) 437-47-57
факс: (+994 12) 598-52-37
e-mail: info@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Baku
126 A, Nizami street, AZ-1010
тел.: (+994 12) 598-88-80
факс: (+994 12) 437-40-87
e-mail: info@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Baku
Box Office 21, 24 Fikrat Amirov street,
Baku Railway Station
Phone: +99412-499-64-10
E-mail: info@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Baku Office 75, Building 4, Row 3,
Bina Shopping center.
Phone: +99412-480-32-97
E-mail: info@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Ganja
240, Ataturk ave.
тел.: (+ 994 44) 222-03-25
факс: (+994 22) 56-27-00
e-mail: ganja@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Lankaran
International Airport
тел.:
(+994 50) 312-15-93
e-mail: lenkoran@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Nakhichevan
Air Ticket Sales Department, Jalil Mammadguluzade str.
тел.:(+994 136) 44-19-88
e-mail: nakhchivan@swtravel.az
Azerbaijan Sumgait
17A, Sulh street, 3-rd Mdistrict, AZ-50003
тел.:(+994 12) 437-90-84
e-mail:sumgait@swtravel.az
Russia Moscow
24, Koutuzovsky Ave.,
Phone: +7 (499) 243-33-02
 
89, Vavilov str.
Phone: +7(495)6601777
 
Kassa 65, “DOMODEDOVO INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT”
Phone: +7 (495) 967-87-63
e-mail: moscow@swtravel.az
Georgia Tbilisi
Apt. 2, house 28, Chavchavadze str.
тел.: (+99 532) 25-16-69
факс: (+99 532) 25-13-01
e-mail: tbilisi@swtravel.az
Italy Rome
Via Salandra, 1/A 00187
тел.: (+3906) 474-40-62, 474-37-35
факс: (+3906) 474-37-80
e-mail: rome@swtravel.az
Kazakhstan Aktau
building 5, 7 Mdisrtict
тел.: (+ 7292) 201-001
факс: (+7292) 201-001
e-mail: aktau@swtravel.az
UAE Dubai
Ground Floor, Al Hamdan Building, Abu Baker Al Siddiqi, str.
тел.: (+9714) 295-71-14 / 295-68-60
факс: (+9714) 295-73-97 (+9714) 295-68-60
e-mail: dubai@swtravel.az
 
Airport office
Dubai International Airport, Terminal 1, departure area, office no. 1036
phone: (+971 4) 2200178
fax: (+971 4) 2200168
e-mail: dubai@swtravel.az
Turkey Istanbul
Cumhuriyet Cad. Kervansaray Apt.52/D
тел: (+90 212) 296-37-33, (+90 212) 296-35-30
факс: (+90 212) 296-87-87
e-mail.: Istanbul@swtravel.az
Turkey Ankara
Turkey, Ankara
138/c, Aaturk ave., Kavaklidere Ankara
phone: (+90 312) 4272677
fax: (+90 312) 4272676
e-mail: ankara@swtravel.az
Ukraine Kiev
3/25, S. Petlyura str.
тел: (+38 044) 246-42-36
факс: (+38 044) 246-42-36
e-mail: kiev@swtravel.az
Best Hotels
Le Meridien Barcelona
AZN 670.17
Ramblas 111, Barcelona
Sultan Inn Boutique Hotel
AZN 166.99
Boyuk Gala Street 20, Baku
Villa Mabapa
AZN 269.59
Riviera San Nicolo 16, Venice
Crowne Plaza Kensington
AZN 366.97
100 Cromwell Road, London
Grand Hotel Emerald
AZN 217.05
18 Suvorovsky Prospect, Saint Petersburg
Park Inn By Radisson Stuttgart
AZN 124.65
Hauptstaetter Strasse 147, Stuttgart
Thistle Euston
AZN 277.25
Cardington Street Euston, London
Park Inn By Radisson Brussels Midi
AZN 142.51
Place Marcel Broodthaers 3, Brussels
Art Nouveau Palace Hotel
AZN 204
Panska 12, Prague
Mandarin Oriental Prague
AZN 619.46
Nebovidska 459 1, Prague
Contact us
News
14 July
Fly business class without additional charge

Buy a tour to Bodrum, and we will change the ticket for business class free of charge!

7 April
Presentation of China-EdenTravel company

On April 5, with the organizational support of the SilkWay Travel, a presentation of the travel company "China-EdenTravel" representing a wide range of tourist services on Hainan island, Noth Korea took place. 

9 March
Novruz – celebration of spring

Customs and traditions 

All news